March 11, 2008

  • Julie & Sang’s Wedding

    Julie and Sang held their celebration in the new sleek Pan Pacific Hotel. You could tell that they were all about the details. Since Seattle didn’t carry them yet, their thoughtful friends from New York brought over the new Yves Saint Laurent scents ‘Elle’ and ‘L’Homme’ so they could wear them for the first time. And I must say that Julie looked absolutely dreamy in her Amsale gown.

    You can view some of H’s images here.

    Copyright 2008 GH Kim Photography

Comments (5)

  • The last picture is amazing! =)

  • awesome job you guys!  Last picture is totally my fav too!

  • I love the one of her feet!

    I’m a huge fan of your and your husband (?)’s work! You may have already seen this on his Xanga, but I found your page on facebook through a friend, and I’ve been checking regularly for updated wedding photos. I’m nowhere near getting married haha, but I can still dream, right? (:

  • Hi Grace!  Love the pics, especially the last shot–the light and the hem of her dress are gorgeous.  See you this summer.  :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *