October 23, 2006

  • Photographers: Grace & Hun Kim


    We clicked instantly with Ambra & Andre as we have a lot in common. Ambra was doing her research on our company and stumbled across my blog so she had known a little about me already before having the client meeting. And when Hun did meet with them, most of the time was spent talking about everything but the business aspect. Ambra made such a gorgeous and elegant bride! Some unique elements from their wedding: Ambra designed the beautiful programs. During the ceremony, both sets of parents spoke blessings over them which was touching. Before the recessional, they had a blowing of the shofar which is an ancient musical horn used for different occasions. And my favorite, they had their first kiss at the altar – you could see the range of emotions that they went through because it was so momentous. Andre doesn’t want to admit it, but I saw some tear drops out of him. It was also special to me because that’s what Hun and I did as well.























    Copyright 2006 GH Kim Photography

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *