June 6, 2007

  • “When Are You Having Kids?”


    Sound familiar to anyone? If you are married without children, you can probably relate. Hun and I have been married for almost four years, but we are not wanting the baby stork to drop any on our porch just yet. We have so many things we want to accomplish right now, and the reality is that having a baby would limit that since we would like to be very active parents.


    With that said, my own mother is my hero and I have the utmost respect for ALL mothers!


    Until our clock starts tickin’, we get to enjoy all of our friends’ precious babies.


    Presenting one of my best friends Tina and Tim . . .



    Then came Connor . . .


    And now Sam!


     



    Copyright 2007 GH Kim Photography

Comments (20)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *